General information
History
Contacts
Town's sub-units
Rampart Tower
Accommodation
Catering
Sightseeings
Sightseeing tours
Active vacation
Cultural, sports events
Link
visitestonia.com

 

Contacts

PAIDE TOWN GOVERNMENT
KESKVÄLJAK 14
72711 PAIDE
ESTONIA
 
Phone:              +372 383 8600
Fax:                  +372 383 8602
E-mail:              paide@paide.ee
Webpage:          www.paide.ee
 
 
Mayor Mr Alo Aasma
+372 383 8625
+372 559 97763
alo.aasma@paide.ee
 
Vice Mayor Mr Janno Lehemets
+372 383 8615
+372 566 10133
 
Vice Mayor Ms Siret Pihelgas
+372 383 8641
 
Chairman of town council Mrs Kersti Sarapuu
+372 383 8604
+372 503 9113
 
PAIDE TOWN GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS

Personnel specialist Mrs Ene Remikül
+372 383 8605
+372 512 5816
ene.remikyl@paide.ee
 
CLERICAL OFFICE

Town clerk Mrs Anne Aas
+372 383 8603
anne.aas@paide.ee

Lawyer-legal councillor Mr Ago Oder
+372 383 8624
ago.oder@paide.ee

Administrative assistant Mrs Elle Hallik
+372 3838 601
+372 509 7601
elle.hallik@paide.ee

Secretary Ms Kirsikka Uusmaa
+372 383 8600
kirsikka.uusmaa@paide.ee
  
DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

Development councillor Ms Piret Virkoja
+372 383 8614
+372 55 26 948
piret.virkoja@paide.ee
  
Infotechnology councillor Mr Peeter Läll
+372 383 8606
+372 513 3635
peeter.lall@paide.ee

Business analyst Mrs Rita Laanetu
+372 383 8616
+372 53 013 825
rita.laanetu@paide.ee
 
PLANNING AND BUILDING DEPARTMENT

Construction councillor Mr Eri Purge
+372 383 8634
+372 502 3637
eri.purge@paide.ee

Construction councillor Mr Aldo Pitsner
+372 383 8636
+372 5599 5975
aldo.pitsner@paide.ee

Environmental councillor Mrs Tiina Kivila
+372 383 8633
+372 516 9959
tiina.kivila@paide.ee

Councillor of land management Ms Elliko Kõiv
+372 383 8635
+372 551 8292
elliko.koiv@paide.ee

Architect Mrs Marje-Ly Rebas
+372 383 8632
+372 508 2373
marje-ly@paide.ee 

DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION, CULTURE AND SOCIAL WORK

Education and culture councillor Ms Edith Tänavots
+372 383 8621
+372 522 3166
edith.tanavots@paide.ee

Social work specialist Mrs Gerli Soondra
+372 3838 629
+372 557 4742
gerli.soondra@paide.ee

Social work specialist Mrs Anneli Raap
+372 383 8628
+372 5836 2777
anneli.raap@paide.ee

FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT

Head accountant Mrs Agne Pajula
+372 383 8643
+372 5109694
agne.pajula@paide.ee

Budget specialist Ms Kaja Kört
+372 383 8644
+372 53411925
kaja.kort@paide.ee

Accountant Mrs Eli Tubarik
+372 383 8640
eli.tubarik@paide.ee

Accountant Ms Inge Lagi
+372 383 8647
inge.lagi@paide.ee

Accountant Mrs Ille Merilain
+372 383 8648
ille.merilain@paide.ee
 
Registration number of Paide:75002436
Account number:10702000611004       
International account number
(IBAN) EE611010702000611004
BICS.W.I.F.T. EEUHEE2X
Address of the bank: 
SEB Eesti Ühispank
Tornimäe 2
TALLINN 15010
ESTONIA

 

 
Calendar
June
2017
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30